Photos for Fun!

Show us your photography and furtography!
User avatar
B. Wolf
Newcomer
Newcomer
Posts: 7
Joined: Tue Sep 28, 2010 3:29 pm
Species: Wolf

Photos for Fun!

Postby B. Wolf » Mon Nov 29, 2010 7:02 pm

this was me at schoolies, one of my mate's is a tim curry look-a-like
User avatar
Lambzie
Newcomer
Newcomer
Posts: 13
Joined: Sat Feb 06, 2010 2:29 am
Species: kangaroo

Re: Photos for Fun!

Postby Lambzie » Tue Dec 28, 2010 4:25 pm

http://www.furaffinity.net/view/4976391
This is just me playing with my new camera I got for christmas yay (Canon EOS 550D)
User avatar
Lambzie
Newcomer
Newcomer
Posts: 13
Joined: Sat Feb 06, 2010 2:29 am
Species: kangaroo

Photos for Fun!

Postby Lambzie » Tue Dec 28, 2010 5:25 pm

http://www.furaffinity.net/view/4976391
This is just me playing with my new camera I got for christmas yay (Canon EOS 550D)
User avatar
Burke_a_lot
Newcomer
Newcomer
Posts: 14
Joined: Mon Mar 22, 2010 7:42 pm
Species: Ogrin

Re: Photos for Fun!

Postby Burke_a_lot » Fri Dec 31, 2010 6:13 pm

Image
User avatar
Burke_a_lot
Newcomer
Newcomer
Posts: 14
Joined: Mon Mar 22, 2010 7:42 pm
Species: Ogrin

Photos for Fun!

Postby Burke_a_lot » Fri Dec 31, 2010 7:13 pm

Image
User avatar
Redtailfox
Newcomer
Newcomer
Posts: 10
Joined: Sun May 22, 2011 8:45 pm
Species: Red Fox/Red Kangaroo Hybrid

Photos for Fun!

Postby Redtailfox » Sun May 22, 2011 9:13 pm

Nothing too impressive or funny, just a photo I took at Darling harbor when I was there in Mid-2009

Image
User avatar
Kidsune
Newcomer
Newcomer
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon Feb 08, 2010 9:43 pm
Species: Fox

Photos for Fun!

Postby Kidsune » Tue Sep 13, 2011 1:38 am

A few photos i've taken recently :3

Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
User avatar
mikio
Newcomer
Newcomer
Posts: 10
Joined: Sun Jun 20, 2010 7:33 pm
Species: Wolf/Tiger

Photos for Fun!

Postby mikio » Fri Sep 16, 2011 1:34 am

i haven't been so active with my photography....this makes me sad.
User avatar
KeioWolf
Newcomer
Newcomer
Posts: 7
Joined: Thu May 05, 2011 10:17 pm
Species: Wolf

Photos for Fun!

Postby KeioWolf » Fri Sep 16, 2011 7:58 am

A couple of photos from the Bridge to Brisbane, which I did with a costuming group im in.
Image
Image
Image
User avatar
PiroFlammenweifer
Newcomer
Newcomer
Posts: 25
Joined: Mon Jun 29, 2009 12:37 pm
Species: Wolf

Photos for Fun!

Postby PiroFlammenweifer » Fri Sep 16, 2011 1:55 pm

This is a pic trevor fox aka rena, put together for me. was the reactions to me getting my new suit yesterday. :P

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests