Where do you hail from

Where you from buddy?

Queensland
102
12%
Queensland
102
12%
Victoria
74
9%
Victoria
74
9%
New South Wales
127
15%
New South Wales
127
15%
Australian Capital Territory
19
2%
Australian Capital Territory
19
2%
Western Australia
17
2%
Western Australia
17
2%
South Australia
26
3%
South Australia
26
3%
Nothern Territory
6
1%
Nothern Territory
6
1%
Tasmania
18
2%
Tasmania
18
2%
New Zealand
4
0%
New Zealand
4
0%
Somewhere Else
24
3%
Somewhere Else
24
3%
 
Total votes: 834
User avatar
MarConn
Newcomer
Newcomer
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Aug 04, 2012 11:58 pm
Species: Wolf

Where do you hail from

Postby MarConn » Tue Aug 14, 2012 11:42 pm

Only 16 from WA? :(

Im from Geraldton, but staying in Perth for 6 months
User avatar
Dar'z
Newcomer
Newcomer
Posts: 11
Joined: Fri Oct 29, 2010 10:30 pm
Species: Panthera Pardus Caracal

Where do you hail from

Postby Dar'z » Wed Aug 15, 2012 2:41 pm

Only 16 from WA? :(

Im from Geraldton, but staying in Perth for 6 months[/quote]
16 on this site. Most of the perth fuzzies hang out on perthfurs.net, or #perthfurs on irc
InfiKitsune
Newcomer
Newcomer
Posts: 0
Joined: Sat Jan 12, 2008 2:10 am
Species: Kitsune

Where do you hail from

Postby InfiKitsune » Fri Aug 17, 2012 11:04 am

Yip yip. Another Melbourne fur here, best city in Aus ^_^
Crash
Newcomer
Newcomer
Posts: 0
Joined: Tue Aug 21, 2012 11:16 pm
Species: Feral Western Dragon

Where do you hail from

Postby Crash » Wed Aug 22, 2012 11:07 pm

Born in Sydney, currently in Queensland, though!
User avatar
Birna
Newcomer
Newcomer
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Jul 30, 2012 5:42 pm
Species: Polar Bear

Where do you hail from

Postby Birna » Thu Aug 23, 2012 1:47 pm

Born Victoria, raised in Queensland, now live in ACT
User avatar
Skylar
Newcomer
Newcomer
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Mar 13, 2012 9:24 pm
Species: Basset Hound

Where do you hail from

Postby Skylar » Sat Aug 25, 2012 4:20 pm

Born USA, living in NSW.
User avatar
Hendorne
Newcomer
Newcomer
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Sep 10, 2012 9:31 am
Species: Wolf

Where do you hail from

Postby Hendorne » Mon Sep 10, 2012 12:19 pm

Born, raised and living in Victoria.
User avatar
ShadowFox
Newcomer
Newcomer
Posts: 0
Joined: Thu Jun 14, 2012 11:55 pm
Species: Fox

Where do you hail from

Postby ShadowFox » Fri Sep 14, 2012 2:32 am

I was born in New South Wales (Orange) for most of my life before moving to the sunshine coast (Nambour) bout 12 or so years ago

Anyone else living or lived in Orange?
User avatar
Golden Mexico
Newcomer
Newcomer
Posts: 0
Joined: Mon Sep 10, 2012 11:26 am
Species: Coyote

Where do you hail from

Postby Golden Mexico » Sat Sep 15, 2012 10:20 pm

I've been born and raised in NSW :D
KiraTrikk
Newcomer
Newcomer
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Nov 23, 2012 2:36 am
Species: KiraTrikk

Re: Where do you hail from

Postby KiraTrikk » Fri Nov 23, 2012 1:43 am

I'm from Launceston, Tasmania. Isn't that very disappointing? :P

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 1 guest